Skip Navigation

TOWER COMMITTEE


Calendar | Agenda | Action

Marjorie Williams
Chair

DTS- Cable Office 100
Maryland Av. #250
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-3762
Marjorie.Williams@montgomerycountymd.gov
 

Ted Bowser
Department of Technology Services
101 Monroe St 13th Floor
Rockville, MD 20855
(240) 773-2907
Ted.Bowser@montgomerycountymd.gov

Tom Williamson
Department of General Services
Office of Real Estate

101 Monroe St. 9th Flr.
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-6076
Tom.Williamson@montgomerycountymd.gov

Carlton Gilbert
M-NCPPC
101 Monroe St. 14th Flr.
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 495-4576
Carlton.gilbert@montgomeryplanning.org

Dennis Hetman
Office of Budget and Management
101 Monroe St. 
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-2770
Dennis.hetman@montgomerycountymd.gov

David Niblock
Department of Permitting Services
255 Rockville Pike 2nd Flr
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 777-6252
David.niblock@montgomerycountymd.gov

Martin Rookard
WSSC
14501 Sweitzer Ln.
Laurel, MD 20707
(301) 206-8979
frookard@wsscwater.com

Boyd Lawrence
Montgomery County Public Schools
45 W. Gude, Suite 4000
Rockville, MD 20850
(240) 314-1071
Boyd_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org


TOWER COORDINATOR
Robert Hunnicutt

Columbia Telecommunications Corporation (CTC)
10613 Concord St.
Kensington, MD 20895
(301) 933-1488
rhunnicutt@ctcnet.us