Contact Us

Angela Talley, Director

Address: 22880 Whelan Lane, Boyds, Maryland 20841
Telephone: (240) 777-9976
FAX: (240) 777-9966
Email: Angela.Talley@montgomerycountymd.gov

Facilities & Divisions

DETENTION SERVICES DIVISION

Angela Talley, Director
Acting Warden 

Montgomery County Detention Center, MCDC
Montgomery County Correctional Facility, MCCF
Angela.Talley@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9842
Alinda Nash, Deputy Warden, MCCF
Custody And Security
Alinda.Nash@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9842
Kendra Jochum, Deputy Warden, MCCF
Inmate Programs and Services
Kendra.Jochum@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9982
Ivan Downing, Deputy Warden/Deputy Chief 
Ivan.Downing@montgomerycountymd.gov
Facility Operations
(240) 773-9867
Bernard Wade, Acting Deputy Warden, MCDC
Intake and Release Operations
Bernard.Wade@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9962


Darnese Oliver, Records Manager
Inmate/Resident Records
Darnese.Oliver@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9731

 

COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS

Ben Stevenson, Division Chief
Pre-Trial Services
Pre-Release and Reentry Services
Ben.Stevenson@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-5400
Frank Rini, Interim Manager
Pre-Trial Supervision
Frank.Rini@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-5419
Frank Rini, Diversion Manager
Alternative Community Services​
Intervention Program for Substance Abusers
Frank.Rini@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-5444
Laura Dupree, Program Supervisor
Pre-Trial Assessment Unit
Laura.Dupree@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9830
Ivan Downing, Deputy Chief Security and Facility
PRRS Operations
Ivan.Downing@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-4203
Ben Stevenson, Division Chief 
PRRS Programs and Services
Ben.Stevenson@montgomerycountymd.gov
​(240) 773-4212
Tyrone Alexander, Reentry Services Manager
Assessment and Quality Services
Tyrone.Alexander@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-4222
   

MANAGEMENT SERVICES DIVISION

Kaye Beckley, Division Chief
Management Services
Kaye.Beckley@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9908
Steve Frechette, Manager
Employee Health, Welfare and Safety
Stephen.Frechette@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9983
Florence Aniezue, Manager
Fiscal Services
Florence.Aniezue@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9728
Ivonne Gutierrez, Manager
Human Resources
DOCR.HRSECTION@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 777-9759
Janet Quarcoo, Manager
Information Technology
Janet.Quarcoo@montgomerycountymd.gov
​(240) 777-9990
 

MEDICAL AND BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

Stephen L. Murphy, Division Chief
Medical and Behavioral Health Services
Stephen.Murphy@montgomerycountymd.gov 
(240) 773-9830

Daisy Lukose
Medical and Behavioral Health Services
Daisy.Lukose@montgomerycountymd.gov
(240) 773-9833