File a Complaint

You can use this Website’s electronic complaint form to file a complaint with the following Montgomery County Law Enforcement Agencies:
Montgomery County Police Department, Montgomery County Sheriff's Office, City of Gaithersburg Police Department, City of Takoma Park Police Department, City of Rockville Police Department, Chevy Chase Village Police Department, Montgomery County Fire Explosive Investigators and Maryland-National Capital Park Police.

 
 
 
 
 

Victim Rights Advocate (by Law Enforcement Agency)

Pursuant to MPSA §3-108, law enforcement agencies “shall designate an employee as a victims’ rights advocate to act as the contact for the public within the agency on matters related to police misconduct."

 

Montgomery County Police Department: Crystal Tatum and Gayle Dudley, 240-773-6006 or  victimsrightsadvocate.iadmcpd@montgomerycountymd.gov

Montgomery County Sheriff's Office: ‚ÄčLt. Adam Strawderman, 240-777-7121 or  adam.strawderman@montgomerycountymd.gov

Chevy Chase Village Police Department: Regina Cortez, 301-654-7300 or regina.cortez @montgomerycountymd.gov

City of Gaithersburg Police Department: Lt. Chris Vance, 301-258-6400 or  Chris.Vance@gaithersburgmd.gov

City of Takoma Park Police Department: Mrs. Gudelia Saavedra, 301-949-8010 or  gudelias@takomaparkmd.gov

City of Rockville Police Department: Lt. Andy Taglienti, 240-314-8948 or  ataglienti@rockvillemd.gov

Montgomery County Fire Explosive Investigators: Assistant Chief Tracy McDonald (Coleman), 240-244-9859 or tracy.coleman@montgomerycountymd.gov

Maryland-National Capital Park Police: Lt. John Fellers, 301-949-8010 or  john.fellers@mncparkpolice.org

 

Law Enforcement Agencies