Skip to main content

Police Districts - 3D - Silver Spring

3rd District Station

Captain Marcus Jones, Commander

Follow Commander Jones on Twitter: @3dcaptain

1002 Milestone Drive
Silver Spring, Maryland  20904

Phone Numbers:


Investigative Section

Community Services Officer
240-773-6817 or 240-773-6818

Captain Marcus Jones
Captain Marcus Jones, Commander


Montgomery County Department of Police · J. Thomas Manger, Chief
Public Safety Headquarters
100 Edison Park Drive · Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Non-emergency: 301.279.8000
Go Top