Contact Us

Gabe Albornoz

Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone : 240-777-7959 (voice)
(MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165
Email: Councilmember.Albornoz@montgomerycountymd.gov

Access for Individuals with Disabilities

Staff Information

Beth Shuman, Chief of Staff, MSW, LCSW-C
240-777-7967​
beth.shuman@montgomerycountymd.gov

Kristin Trible, Deputy Chief of Staff, MSW, LCSW-C
240-777-7801
kristin.trible@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mayra Bayonet, Sr. Legislative Aide, Community Outreach
240-777-7959
mayra.bayonet@montgomerycountymd.gov

Siobhan Davenport, Sr. Legislative Aide
240-777-7961
siobhan.davenport@montgomerycountymd.gov

Jackie Rivera-Oven, Special Assistant, Scheduler
240-777-7959
jackie.rivera-oven@montgomerycountymd.gov

 
View Larger Map