Contact Us

Gabe Albornoz

Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone : 240-777-7959 (voice)
(MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165
Email: Councilmember.Albornoz@montgomerycountymd.gov

Access for Individuals with Disabilities

Staff Information

Joy Nurmi, Chief of Staff
240-777-7961
joy.nurmi@montgomerycountymd.gov

Beth Shuman, Sr. Legislative Aide, MSW, LCSW-C
240-777-7967
beth.shuman@montgomerycountymd.gov

Kristin Trible, Sr. Legislative Aide, MSW, LCSW-C
240-777-7801
kristin.trible@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mayra Bayonet, Sr. Legislative Aide, Community Outreach
240-777-7959
mayra.bayonet@montgomerycountymd.gov

Jackie Rivera-Oven, Legislative Aide, Scheduler
240-777-7959
jackie.rivera-oven@montgomerycountymd.gov


View Larger Map