Skip Navigation

Holiday closings

Holiday Dates Closed
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Sunday & Monday, January 18 & 19, 2015
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Easter Sunday, April 5, 2015
Memorial Day Sunday & Monday, May 24 & 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, Saturday, & Sunday, July 3, 4 & 5, 2015
Labor Day Sunday & Monday, September 6 & 7, 2015
Staff Development and Training Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2015