Skip to main content

Holiday closings

Holiday Dates Closed
New Year's Day Thursday, December 31, 2015, closing at 6 pm
Friday, January 1, 2016
Saturday, January 2, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Sunday & Monday, January 17 & 18, 2016
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Easter Sunday, March 27, 2016
Memorial Day Sunday & Monday, May 29 & 30, 2016
Independence Day Sunday & Monday, July 3 & 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2016
Christmas Sunday & Monday, December 25 & 26, 2016 (Observed)
Go Top