Skip to main content

Police Districts - 2D - Bethesda

Bethesda Police Station




Captain Sean Gagen, Commander

4823 Rugby Avenue
Bethesda MD 20814

Phone Numbers:


Financial Scams Targeting Seniors 

Investigative Section

 Neighborhood Traffic Complaint Email Link

Holiday Safety Tips

Montgomery County Department of Police · Marcus Jones, Acting Chief
Public Safety Headquarters
100 Edison Park Drive · Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Non-emergency: 301.279.8000

Go Top