Contact Us

Office of Council Vice President Kate Stewart

Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 240-777-7968
En español
Access for Individuals with Disabilities


Cecily Thorne, Chief of Staff, Public Saaftey, Government Operations & Fiscal Policy,  Economic Development

Paul Ellis, Chief,   Planning & Parks,  Transporation & Environment

Kiran Kochar-McCabe, Housing, Education

Juan Arango Millan, Senior Legislative Aide, Health & Human Services

Deborah Getachew , Scheduler