Skip Navigation
logo of MCDOT

 

   Montgomery County Department of Transportation
   Division of Transit Services  

 

2016 Official Holidays - Ride On Schedules
 

Holidays Dates Schedules
New Year's Day 2016 Friday, January 1, 2016 Sunday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016 Special Modified Holiday
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2016 Special Modified Holiday
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 Sunday
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016 Saturday
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 Sunday
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016 Weekday
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016 Special Modified Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016 Sunday
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24, 2016 Service Ends at 10:00 PM
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26, 2016 Sunday
New Year's Day 2017 Observed Monday, January 2, 2017 Sunday

 

     

 

For any MCDOT service request or complaint, call 311
When dialing outside of the county, call 240-777-0311 or submit via their website.

For website comments or to report website problems or broken links, please email us.
This email address does not handle service requests or complaints.

Transit Services · Montgomery County Department of Transportation
Questions/Comments · Inside Montgomery County dial 311 · TTY: 301-251-4850
Outside Montgomery County dial 240-777-0311