Skip to main content

COVID-19 Updates

Reopening Montgomery: Phase 1 Guidelines

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 13

Temporary Schedules During Purple Line Construction

Effective January 5, 2020

Route 13 operates Monday-Friday Peak Hours Only.

Weekday Schedules

Route 13 Schedule in PDF format

Buses traveling towards Takoma Station will serve Eastern Middle School on School days from 2:35-3:35PM.

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information


Route operates between the following stations:

Takoma Station
Carroll Ave
Flower Ave
Parkside Plaza-Three Oaks
Sligo Creek Pkwy
Colesville Rd
Silver Spring Station


Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

13 Takoma
13 Silver Spring


Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.

Go Top