Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 18


Effective May 13, 2018

Route 18 operates Monday-Sunday.

Route 18 Schedule in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 18 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Langley Park                              
(University Blvd and New Hampshire Ave)
Merimac Dr                                
Carroll Ave                                 
Philadelphia Ave
Montgomery College-Takoma
Fenton Street-City Place
Silver Spring Station

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

18 Langley Park
18 Silver Spring
18 Takoma


Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.