Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 22


Effective September 17, 2017

Route 22 operates Monday-Friday Peak Hours Only.

Weekday Schedules

Route 22 Schedule in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 22 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Silver Spring Station
Colesville Rd-City Place
Four Corners
White Oak Federal Research Ctr/FDA
New Hampshire Ave
White Oak Federal Research Center
Cresthaven Dr

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

22 Silver Spring
22 White Oak/FDA
22 Hillandale


Transit Services · Montgomery County Department of Transportation · 240-777-5800 · Fax: 240-777-5801 · 101 Monroe St · 5th Floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850 ·
For any MCDOT service requests, call 311. Outside the county, call 240-777-0311 or submit via the website.   For website issues, broken links or comments, please email us (does not handle service requests).
Updates and Alerts
Traffic | Ride On
Read GoMontgomery transportation e-newsletter
Social Media Hub
Read our latest social media posts