Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 36


Effective September 5, 2010

Route 36 operates Monday-Friday.

Weekday Schedules

Route 36 Schedules in  PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 36 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Bethesda Station
Edgemoor Lane
Arlington Rd
Hillandale Rd (Limited service)
Bradley Blvd
Seven Locks Rd
River Rd
Connelly School of the Holy Child


Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

36 Bethesda
36 Bradley Blvd


To contact us or for trip planning assistance:
Phone: Inside Montgomery County Dial 311 · Outside Montgomery County: 240.777.0311 · TTY: 301.251.4850 · Online; MC311 Information Portal
By regular mail: Montgomery County DOT · Division of Transit Services · 101 Monroe Street, 5th floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850
Go Top