Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 38


Effective September 15, 2019

Route 38 operates operates Monday-Sunday.

Route 38 Schedules in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 38 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Wheaton Station
Veirs Mill Rd
Claridge Rd
Ferrara Dr-Holiday Park
Garret Park Rd
Schuykill Rd
Nicholson Lane
White Flint Station
Potomac Community Center .

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus



Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.