Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 47


Effective September 15, 2019

Route 47 operates operates Monday-Sunday.

Route 47 Schedules in  PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 47 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Rockville Station
Monroe St
Maryland Ave
Great Falls Rd
Falls Rd
Wootton Pkwy
Seven Locks Rd
Democracy Blvd
Montgomery Mall
Fernwood Rd
Greentree Rd
Old Georgetown Rd
Bethesda Station

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

47 Bethesda
47 Rockville


Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.

Go Top