Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 57


Effective May 12, 2019

Route 57 operates operates Monday-Sunday.

Route57 Schedules in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses. Biker

Route Information

Route 57 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Shady Grove Station
Redland Rd
Muncaster Mill Rd-MD 115
Woodfield Rd-MD 124
Washington Grove La
East Diamond Ave
Russell Ave
Odendhal Ave
Lakeforest Mall (Lost Knife Rd & Odendhal Ave)

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

57 Lakeforest
57 Shady Grove


Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.

Go Top