Skip to main content

COVID-19 Updates

Vaccine and Booster Information

Ride On Route 65



Effective May 8, 2022

Route 65 operates Monday-Friday Peak Hours Only.

Route 65 Schedules in PDF format


Route Information

Route 65 map

Route 65 operates between these stops:

  • Shady Grove Station
  • Shady Grove Rd
  • Midcounty Hwy
  • Montgomery Village Ave
  • Stedwick Rd
  • Watkins Mill Rd
  • Club House Rd
  • Montgomery Village Center

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus.

65 Shady Grove Express

65 Montgomery Village

Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.

Go Top