Skip Navigation
logo of MCDOT


   Montgomery County Department of Transportation
   Division of Transit Services  


Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 66

Route Information
Effective January 11, 2015

Route 66 operates Monday-Friday Peak Hours Only.

Weekday Schedules

Route 66 Schedules in PDF format

BikerBike racks are available on all Ride On buses.

Route 66 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Shady Grove Station
Redland Blvd
Piccard Dr-Gude Dr
Research Blvd
Medical Center Dr
Shady Grove Hospital
Traville Transit Center

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

66 traville
66 shady grove





For any MCDOT service request or complaint, call 311
When dialing outside of the county, call 240-777-0311 or submit via their website.

For website comments or to report website problems or broken links, please email us.
This email address does not handle service requests or complaints.

Transit Services · Montgomery County Department of Transportation
Questions/Comments · Inside Montgomery County dial 311 · TTY: 301-251-4850
Outside Montgomery County dial 240-777-0311