Skip to main content

COVID-19 Updates

Vaccine and Priority Group Information

Ride On Route 67



Effective Sept 26 2021

Route 67 operates Monday-Friday Peak Hours Only.

Route 67 Schedules in PDF format


Route Information

Route 67 map

Route 67 operates between these stops:

  • Shady Grove Station
  • Frederick Rd-MD355
  • I-370-Sam Eig Hwy
  • Diamondback Dr
  • Muddy Branch Rd-Dufief Mill Rd
  • Travilah Rd
  • Piney Meetinghouse Rd
  • Shady Grove Rd
  • Darnestown Rd
  • Great Seneca Hwy
  • Traville Transit Center

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus.

67 Shady Grove

67 Traville

Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.

Go Top