Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 70


Effective September 20, 2015

Route 70 operates Monday-Friday Peak Hours Only.

Weekday Schedules

Route 70 Schedules in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 70 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Milestone-Dorsey Mill Rd
Milestone Center
I-270 Express
Naval Medical Center
Medical Center Station
Bethesda Station

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

70 Germantown
70 Milestone
70 Bethesda


To contact us or for trip planning assistance:
Phone: Inside Montgomery County Dial 311 · Outside Montgomery County: 240.777.0311 · TTY: 301.251.4850 · Online; MC311 Information Portal
By regular mail: Montgomery County DOT · Division of Transit Services · 101 Monroe Street, 5th floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850
Go Top