Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 17


Effective May 13, 2018

Route 17 operates  Monday-Sunday.

Route 17 Schedule in  PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 17 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Langley Park  (University Blvd and  New Hampshire Ave)
Merimac Dr
Carroll Ave
Philadelphia Ave
Montgomery College-Takoma           
Fenton Street-City Place                            
Silver Spring Station

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

17 Langley Park
17 Silver Spring


Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.