Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 19


Effective January 6, 2019

Route 19 operates Monday-Friday Peak Hours Only.

Weekday Schedules

Route 19 Schedule in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 19 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Silver Spring Station
Wayne Ave
Three Oaks-Parkside Plaza
Flower Ave
Franklin Ave
University Blvd
Four Corners
Dennis Ave-Northwood
Dallas Ave
Forest Glen Rd at Brunett Ave

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

19 Dallas Ave/Northwood
19 Silver Spring


Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.