Ride On Route 20



Route 20 operates Monday-Sunday.

Route 20 Schedules (PDF), effective January 14, 2024

Holiday Schedules


Route Information

Route 20 map (PDF)

Route 20 operates between these stops:

  • Silver Spring Station
  • Fenton Street-City Place
  • Thayer Ave
  • Piney Branch Rd
  • Northwest Park
  • New Hampshire Ave
  • Hillandale (New Hampshire Ave at Powder Mill Rd)

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus.

20 Hillandale

20 Silver Spring