Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 23


Effective May 13, 2018

Route 23 operates Monday-Saturday .

Route 23 Schedule in  PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 23 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Friendship Heights Station
Willard Rd
River Rd
Westbard Ave
Massachusetts Ave
Sangamore Rd-NIMA
Brookmont (only on trips to
Friendship Heights)
Sibley Hospital

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

23 Sibley Hospital
23 Friendship Heights


Transit Services · Montgomery County Department of Transportation · 240-777-5800 · Fax: 240-777-5801 · 101 Monroe St · 5th Floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850 ·
For any MCDOT service requests, call 311. Outside the county, call 240-777-0311 or submit via the website.   For website issues, broken links or comments, please email us(does not handle service requests).
Updates and Alerts
Traffic | Ride On
Go Montgomery
Social Media Hub
montgomery county Stackla