Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 28 - Van Go Silver Spring  Free Shuttle


Effective September 15, 2019

Route 28 operates Monday-Saturday FREE SERVICE.

Route 28 Schedule in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 28 map

Route operates between the following stops:

Paul S. Sarbanes Transit Center/Silver Spring Metro
16th St/Second Ave./Cameron St
Fenton St/ Georgia Ave/13th Street- Montgomery College
Kennett St

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

28 Silver Spring


Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.