Skip to main content

COVID-19 Updates

Vaccine and Booster Information

Ride On Route 46



Effective January 29, 2023

Route 46 operates Monday-Sunday.

Route 46 Schedules in PDF format


Route Information

Route 46 map

Route 46 operates between these stops:

  • Montgomery College-Rockville
  • Hungerford Dr
  • N. Washington Street
  • Jefferson Street
  • Monroe Street-County Office Bldg
  • Rockville Station
  • Rockville Pike
  • Twinbrook Station
  • North Bethesda Station (White Flint)
  • Grosvenor Station
  • Naval Medical Center
  • NIH-Medical Center Station

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus.

46 Medical Center


Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.

Go Top