Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 61


Effective January 5, 2020

‚ÄčRoute 61 operates Monday-Sunday.

Route 61 Schedules in  PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses.  Biker

Route Information

Route 61 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Shady Grove Station
Shady Grove Rd
Oakmont Ave
Girard St
Lakeforest Transit Center
Firstfield Rd
Clopper Rd-MD 117
Metropolitan Grove MARC Station
Germantown Community Center
Germantown Rd-MD118
Middlebrook Rd
Crystal Rock Dr
Germantown Transit Center

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

61 Shady Grove
61 Germantown Trns Cntr


Lose an item on a Ride On bus? Contact our Lost & Found.

Go Top