Skip to main content

Ride On Routes and Schedules - Route 90


Effective September 16, 2018

Route 90 operates Monday-Friday.

Weekday Schedules

Route 90 Schedules in PDF format

Bike racks are available on all Ride On buses. Biker

Route Information

Route 90 map

Route operates between the following stations:

Shady Grove Station
Shady Grove Rd
Air Park
MD 124-Woodfield Rd

Route Destination Signs

These are the destination signs shown on the top front and right side of the bus

90 Damascus
90 Shady Grove


Transit Services · Montgomery County Department of Transportation · 240-777-5800 · Fax: 240-777-5801 · 101 Monroe St · 5th Floor · Rockville, Maryland 20850 ·
For any MCDOT service requests, call 311. Outside the county, call 240-777-0311 or submit via the website.   For website issues, broken links or comments, please email us (does not handle service requests).
Updates and Alerts
Traffic | Ride On
Read GoMontgomery transportation e-newsletter
Social Media Hub
Read our latest social media posts