Skip to main content

Division of Facilities Management

Property Management

The County is divided into seven areas. Each of those areas has a Property Manager, who is responsible for the day-to-day maintenance needs, requests, and requirements in each of their assigned Montgomery County areas. In addition, a Second Shift Property Manager Chris Moore (acting) Chris.Moore@MontgomeryCountyMD.gov handles the maintenance needs and requests in all seven of the areas after 4:00 P.M. Please call 240-777-7777 for any property management questions or issues.

Move the mouse (cursor) over inside the County area to display the Property Manager name.

Click any Area to show more info (a list of facilities/buildings in the Area of interests).
Property Management Areas Map Area 7 - Click to show more info. Area 6 - Click to show more info. Area 5 - Click to show more info. Area 4 - Click to show more info. Area 3 - Click to show more info. Area 2 - Click to show more info. Area 1 - Click to show more info.
Area 1 - Central Rockville
Art Marchand
Art.Marchand@montgomerycountymd.gov
Area 2 - North Rockville to Germantown
Kevin Patterson
Kevin.Patterson@montgomerycountymd.gov
Area 3 - Germantown to Damascus
Dan Moxley
Daniel.Moxley@montgomerycountymd.gov
Area 4 - West Rockville to Potomac
Area 5 - South Rockville to Bethesda

Leslie Clark
Leslie.Clark@montgomerycountymd.gov
Area 6 - Wheaton to Silver Spring
Area 7 - East Rockville to Burtonsville

Bill Banks
William.Banks@montgomerycountymd.gov
Shop @ 1301 Seven Locks Road
Keith Powers
Keith.Powers@montgomerycountymd.gov
Shop Second Shift @ 1301 Seven Locks Road
Chris Moore
Chris.Moore@montgomerycountymd.gov
Go Top