Skip Navigation

Current and Upcoming Events
Youth Summit
Youth Summitt Date:
Coming Early May 2018


At the Silver Spring Civic Building - 1 Veterans Plaza
Contact Tiffany Nelson, Opal Burgess, Marhonda Williams at 240-777-8080 for more information Tiffany.Nelson@montgomerycountymd.gov, Opal.Burgess@montgomerycountymd.gov Marhonda.Williams@montgomerycountymd.gov
Audacity of Hoops
Audacity of Hoops Date:
Saturday, May 19, 2018


At the Silver Spring Civic Building - 1 Veterans Plaza
Contact Elijah Davis or Wes Pritchard at
240-777-8080 for more information. Elijah.Davis@montgomerycountymd.gov, Wes.Pritchard@montgomerycountymd.gov


Inside the 2018 Fashion Boot Camp
Moco's Got Talent
Moco's Got Talent Date:
Sunday, May 20, 2018


At the Fillmore in Silver Spring - 8656 Colesville Road

MoCo's Got Talent (MCGT) is a county wide talent competition for middle and high school students to showcase their talents in the Arts. Montgomery County youth will have an opportunity to audition for the 5th MoCo's Got Talent Finale show held at the Fillmore Concert Hall on Sunday, May 20, 2018. Submissions for the Visual Arts competition will be accepted through April 27, 2018. For audition dates and registration information please click on the view flyer link above.

Tiffany Nelson, Josh Holt, Chass Seymour, Carlos Falcon, Marhonda Williams for more information at 240-777-8080 Tiffany.Nelson@montgomerycountymd.gov, Joshua.Holt@montgomerycountymd.gov Chass.Seymour@montgomerycountymd.gov Carlos.Falcon@montgomerycountymd.gov Marhonda.Williams@montgomerycountymd.gov
Moco's Got Talent Video
line break
Photo Gallery

Permission Slip


Want More Info?
For more information about upcoming events please call 240-777-8080