Advisory Commission on Policing

Current Members

Back to ACP home

Council Designated Commissioners

  • Reverend Brian Bellamy
  • C. Arthur Blair
  • Cherri Branson
  • Kristy Daphnis
  • Christina DeLane
  • Michael Donahue
  • Francisco Javier González
  • John Stephenson
  • Teresa Walsh
  • Sean Watson
  • Vacancy

County Executive Designated Commissioners

  • Eva Quittman (25 or younger)
  • Petros Bein (age 26-35)

Department Ex Officio Members

Chief’s Designee: Captain Jordan Satinsky, Director of Community Engagement Division, MCPD
Fraternal Order of the Police Lodge 35 Designee: Sergeant Cate Brewer, MCPD