Skip to main content

Contact Us

Address

Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue, 5th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

Access for Individuals with Disabilities
If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900, (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165)

Send email to all Councilmembers: County.Council@MontgomeryCountyMD.gov

Important Numbers

Main Line: 240- 777-7900 (voice), 240-777-7989 (Fax)
(MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165
Legislative Information Services: 240-777-7910
Public Hearings Sign Up: 240-777-7803
Public Information/Media Relations: 240-777-7939
Council Administrator
Steve Farber
240-777-7941 Steve.Farber@montgomerycountymd.gov
Deputy Council Administrator
Glenn Orlin
240-777-7936 Glenn.Orlin@montgomerycountymd.gov
Legislative Information Officer
Neil Greenberger
240-777-7939 Neil.Greenberger@montgomerycountymd.gov
Administrative Services Coordinator
Mary Jane Berry
240-777-7930 MaryJane.Berry@montgomerycountymd.gov
Clerk of the Council
Linda Lauer
240-777-7979 Linda.Lauer@montgomerycountymd.gov
Legislative Attorneys
Bob Drummer
Amanda Mihill
Josh Hamlin

240-777-7895
240-777-7815
240-777-7892

Bob.Drummer@montgomerycountymd.gov
Amanda.Mihill@montgomerycountymd.gov
Joseph.Hamlin@montgomerycountymd.gov
Economic Development Jacob Sesker 240-777-7942 Jacob.Sesker@montgomerycountymd.gov
Environment Keith Levchenko 240-777-7944 Keith.Levchenko@montgomerycountymd.gov
Health/Housing Linda McMillan 240-777-7933 Linda.McMillan@montgomerycountymd.gov
Libraries/Recreation Vivian Yao 240-777-7820 Vivian.Yao@montgomerycountymd.gov
Montgomery College Craig Howard 240-777-7985 Craig.Howard@montgomerycountymd.gov
Public Safety Susan Farag 240-777-7921 Susan.Farag@montgomerycountymd.gov
Public Schools Craig Howard 240-777-7985 Craig.Howard@montgomerycountymd.gov
Transportation Glenn Orlin 240-777-7936 Glenn.Orlin@montgomerycountymd.gov
Planning/Parks Marlene Michaelson 240-777-7943 Marlene.Michaelson@montgomerycountymd.gov
Zoning Jeff Zyontz 240-777-7896 Jeff.Zyontz@montgomerycountymd.gov

View Larger Map



Go Top