Contact Us

Address

Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue, 6th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

Email the Council President and all Councilmembers: County.Council@MontgomeryCountyMD.gov

Access for Individuals with Disabilities
If you need accommodation to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900, (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165)

Important Numbers

Stay Council Connected in English | Español
Main Line: 240- 777-7900 (voice), 240-777-7888 (Fax)
(MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165
Legislative Information Services: 240-777-7910
Public Hearings Sign Up: 240-777-7803
Council Communications Office /Media Relations: 240-777-7926

Maryland Public Information Act Liaison
Christine Wellons, 240-777-7892
Name Phone Email
Executive Director
Marlene Michaelson

240-777-7943

Marlene.Michaelson@montgomerycountymd.gov
Deputy Director
Craig Howard

240-777-7985

Craig.Howard@montgomerycountymd.gov​
Legislative Information Officer
Sonya Healy

240-777-7926

Sonya.Healy@montgomerycountymd.gov
Administrative Services Manager
Sandra Marin

240-777-7923

Sandra.Marin@montgomerycountymd.gov
Clerk of the Council
Judy Rupp

240-777-7979

Selena.Singleton2@montgomerycountymd.gov
Legislative Attorneys
Christine Wellons
Ludeen McCartney-Green
Livhu Ndou

240-777-7892
240-777-7815
240-777-7986
 

Christine.Wellons@montgomerycountymd.gov 
Ludeen.McCartneyGreen@montgomerycountymd.gov
Livhu.Ndou@montgomerycountymd.gov

View Larger Map