2018 Early Voting Centers 


Early Voting for the Primary Gubernatorial Election will occur from June 14, 2018 to June 21, 2018 (10am - 8pm)

Early Voting Centers for the 2018 Gubernatorial Primary and General Elections 

For driving directions and bus routes from your address to the early voting sites,  ​visit  this tool  from the Montgomery County's GIS Department


Activity Center at Bohrer Park Social Hall 506 S. Frederick Avenue Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Activity Center at Bohrer Park
506 South Frederick Ave
Gaithersburg MD 20877 



Damascus Recreation Center

Damascus Community Recreation Center 
25520 Oak Dr
Damascus MD 20872


Executive Office Building

Executive Office Building
101 Monroe S
Rockville MD 20850



Germantown Community Rec Center

Germantown Community Recreation Center
18905 Kingsview Rd
Germantown MD 20874 



Jane E Lawton Community Recreation Center

Jane E. Lawton Community Recreation Center
4301 Willow Ln
Chevy Chase MD 20815



Marilyn Praisner Community Recreation Center

Marilyn J. Praisner Community Recreation Center
14906 Old Columbia Pik
Burtonsville MD 20866



Mid-County Community Recreation Center

Mid-County Community 
Recreation Center
2004 Queensguard Rd
Silver Spring MD 20906



Potomac Community Recreation Center

Potomac Community Recreation Center
11315 Falls Rd
​Potomac MD 20854


Silver Spring Civic Building

Silver Spring Civic Building
1 Veterans Pl
Silver Spring MD 20910
ADA entrance is between Ellsworth & Pershing.
​Call 240.777.8683 for more information
about ADA issues.


Sandy Spring Volunteer Fire Station
The Ballroom
17921 Brooke Road
Sandy Spring, MD 20860

St. Catherine Laboure 
The Claridge Room
11801 Claridge Road
Wheaton, MD 20902