Skip Navigation
Montgomery County 24 Hour Voter Information Line US +1 240-777-VOTE.
Connect with the Board of Elections.
MD Relay.

Facebook Twitter

Montgomery County Board of Elections

Maryland's New Voting System is Coming Soon

                                                                    DS200 Precinct Scanner and Tabulator

The Board has unanimously elected Nahid Khozeimeh to fill the vacancy in the office of Board Secretary.


Board Members

Mary Ann Keeffe, President

Donice Jeter, Vice President

Nahid Khozeimeh, Secretary

Graciela Rivera-Oven, Board Member

Jacqueline Phillips, Board Member

David Naimon, Substitute Member

In Memoriam - Nancy H. Dacek