Skip to main content

FEDERALSTATE AND  COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

Who Are Your Elected Officials? - This site, maintained by the Maryland State Archives, will show you your Congressional representatives and General Assembly members.

Municipal Elected Officials - This site is maintained by the Maryland Municipal League, and has links to cities and towns in Montgomery County.

FEDERAL ELECTED OFFICIALS

2018

Office Name
Address
Contact
Website
Telephone
Fax
Regional Office
Telephone
Fax
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Donald J Trump (R)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20500

www.whitehouse.gov 

(202) 456-1414
 
 
VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Mike Pence (R)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20500 

www.whitehouse.gov/
(202) 456-1414
 
 
U.S. SENATE

Christopher Van Hollen (D)
110 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

www.vanhollen.senate.gov/ 

(202) 224-4654
Fax: (202) 228-0629
TDD: (202) 224-1546

111 Rockville Pike Suite 960 Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: (301) 545-1500
Fax: (301) 545-1500

U.S. SENATE Benjamin L. Cardin (D)
509 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510

www.cardin.senate.gov/
(202) 224-4524
Fax: (202) 224-1651
TDD: (202) 224-3452

451 Hungerford Drive
Suite 230
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: (301) 762-2974
Fax: (301) 762-2976 

U.S. CONGRESS,
3rd DISTRICT 
John P. Sarbanes (D)
2444 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

sarbanes.house.gov/
(202) 225-4016
Fax: (202) 225-9219

600 Baltimore Ave
Suite 303
Towson , MD 21204 
Ph: (410) 832-8890
Fax: (410) 832-8898 

U.S. CONGRESS,
6th DISTRICT
John K. Delaney  (D)
1632 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

delaney.house.gov/
(202) 225-2721
Fax: (202) 225-2193

9801 Washingtonian Blvd.,
Suite 330
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Ph: (301) 926-0300
Fax: (301) 926-0324 

U.S. CONGRESS,
8th DISTRICT

Jamie Raskin (D)
431 Cannon House Office Building,
Washington, DC 20515 

raskin.house.gov 

(202) 225-5341
 
51 Monroe Street
Suite 503
Rockville, MD 20850

Ph: (301)354-1000 

 

 STATE ELECTED OFFICIALS

Office Name
Address
Contact
Phone and Fax information
GOVERNOR Larry Hogan (R)
State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.governor.maryland.gov

(800) 811-8336 (Toll Free)
Tel: (410) 974-3901
TDD: 1-800-735-2258

LT. GOVERNOR Boyd K. Rutherford (R)
State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
www.governor.maryland.gov/ltgovernor/

Tel:(410) 974-3901
(800) 811-8336 (Toll Free)
 

COMPTROLLER

Peter Franchot (D)
Goldstein Treasury Bldg 
80 Calvert Street

Annapolis, MD 21404
pfranchot@comp.state.md.us

 

Tel: (410) 260-7801
TTY:  (410 )260-7157
Fax: (410) 974-3800  

ATTORNEY GENERAL Brian E. Frosh (D)
200 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
oag@oag.state.md.us
Tel: (410) 576-6300
(888) 743-0023 (Toll Free)

TDD: (800) 735-2258
Espanol: (410) 230-1712


 

MONTGOMERY COUNTY GENERAL ASSEMBLY MEMBERS

All Telephone Numbers are toll-free from Montgomery County
(301) 858-3000 or (800-492-7122
Fax (301) 858-3850
Please note: Not all members have e-mail

Office Name
Address
Contact
Phone and Fax information
District 14

Sen. Craig J. Zucker (D)
James Senate Office Building, Room 122
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
craig.zucker@senate.state.md.us

(301) 858-3625
(410) 841-3625
(800) 492-7122 x3625 
Fax: (301) 858-3618
 
District 14 Del. Anne R. Kaiser (D)
House Office Building, Room 131
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
anne.kaiser@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3036
(410) 841-3036
(800) 492-7122 x3036 
Fax: (301) 858-3060
 
District 14 Del. Eric G. Luedtke (D)
House Office Building, Room 222                         
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
eric.luedtke@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3110
(410) 841-3110
(800) 492-7122 x3110 
Fax: (301) 858-3053
District 14 Del. Pam Queen (D)
House Office Building, Room 224                         
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
pam.queen@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3380
(410) 841-3380
(800) 492-7122 x3380 
Fax: (301) 858-3266
 
District 15 Sen. Brian J. Feldman (D)
James Senate Office Building, Room 104
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
brian.feldman@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3169
(410) 841-3169
(800) 492-7122 x3169 
Fax: (301) 858-3607
 
District 15 Del. Kathleen M. Dumais (D)
House Office Building, Room 101
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
kathleen.dumais@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3052
(410) 841-3052
(800) 492-7122 x3052 
Fax: (301) 858-3219
District 15 Del. David V. Fraser-Hidalgo (D) 
House Office Building, Room 226
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
david.fraser.hidalgo@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3186
(410) 841-3186
(800) 492-7122 x3186 
Fax: (301) 858-3112
District 15 Del. Aruna Miller (D)                 
House Office Building, Room 426
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
aruna.miller@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3090
(410) 841-3090
(800) 492-7122 x3090
Fax: (301) 858-3120  
District 16 Sen. Susan C. Lee (D)
James Senate Office Building, Room 222
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
susan.lee@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3124
(410) 841-3124
(800) 492-7122 x3124
Fax: (301) 858-3102
District 16 Del. William C. Frick (D)
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
bill.frick@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3454
(410) 841-3454
(800) 492-7122 x3454
Fax: (301) 858-3457
District 16

Del. Ariana R. Kelly (D)
House Office Building, Room 210
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us

(301) 858-3642
(410) 841-3642
(800) 492-7122 x3642
Fax: (301) 858-3026
District 16 Del. Marc Korman (D )
House Office Building, Room 210
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
marc.korman@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3649
(410) 841-3649
(800) 492-7122 x3649
Fax: (301) 858-3424
District 17 Sen. Cheryl C. Kagan (D)
James Senate Office Building, Room 203
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
cheryl.kagan@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3704
(410) 841-3704
(800) 492-7122 x3704
Fax: (301) 858-3665
District 17 Del. Kumar P. Barve (D)
House Office Building, Room 251
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
kumar.barve@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3990
(410) 841-3990
(800) 492-7112 x3990
Fax: (301) 858-3850
District 17

 

Del. Jim Gilchrist (D)
House Office Building, Room 219
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
jim.gilchrist@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3744
(410) 841-3744
(800) 492-7122 x3744
Fax: (301) 858-3850
District 17 Del. Andrew Platt (D)
House Office Building, Room 220
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
andrew.platt@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3037
(410) 841-3037
(800) 492-7122 x3037
Fax:(301) 858-3003
District 18 Sen. Richard S. Madaleno, Jr. (D)
Miller Senate Office Building, 3 West Wing
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
richard.madaleno@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3137
(410) 841-3137
(800) 492-7122 x3137
Fax: (301) 858-3676
District 18 Del. Alfred C. Carr, Jr.  (D)
House Office Building, Room 222
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
alfred.carr@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3638
(410) 841-3638
(800) 492-7122 x3638
Fax: (301) 858-3053
District 18 Del. Ana Sol Gutierrez (D)
House Office Building, Room 404
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
ana.gutierrez@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3181
(410) 841-3181
(800) 492-7122 x3181
Fax: (301) 858-3232 
District 18 Del. Jeffrey D. Waldstreicher (D)
House Office Building, Room 414
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
jeff.waldstreicher@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3130
(410) 841-3130
(800) 492-7122 x3130
Fax: (301) 858-3233
District 19 Sen. Roger Manno (D)
Senate Office Building, Room 102
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
roger.manno@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3151
(410) 841-3151
(800) 492-7122 x3151
Fax: (301) 858-3740
District 19 Del. Bonnie Cullison (D)
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
bonnie.cullison@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3883
(410) 841-3883
(800) 492-7122 x3883
Fax: (301) 858-3882
District 19 Del. Benjamin F. Kramer (D)
House Office Building, Room 226
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
benjamin.kramer@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3485
(410) 841-3485
(800) 492-7122 x3485
Fax: (301) 858-3875
District 19 Del. Marice Morales (D)
House Office Building, Room 225
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
marice.morales@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3528
(410) 841-3528
(800) 492-7122 x3528
Fax: (301) 858-3011
District 20

Sen. William C. Smith, Jr. (D)
Miller Senate Office Building, 2 East Wing
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
will.smith@senate.state.md.us 

(301) 858-3634
(410) 841-33634
(800) 492-7122 x3493
Fax: (301) 858-3634  

District 20 Del. Sheila E. Hixson (D)
House Office Building, Room 131
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
sheila.hixson@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3469
(410) 841-3469
(800) 492-7122 x3469
Fax: (301) 858-3777 
District 20 Del. David Moon (D)
House Office Building, Room 220
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
david.moon@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3474
(410) 841-3474
(800) 492-7122 x3474
Fax: (301) 858-3445
District 20 Del. Jheanelle K. Wilkins (D)
House Office Building, Room 225
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
jheanelle.wilkins@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3493
(410) 841-3493
(800) 492-7122 x3493
Fax: (301) 858-3445 
District 39 Sen. Nancy J. King (D)
 James Senate Office Building, Room 223
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
nancy.king@senate.state.md.us
(301) 858-3686
(410) 841-3686
(800) 492-7122 x3686
Fax: (301) 858-3670
District 39 Del. Charles Barkley (D)
House Office Building, Room 223
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
charles.barkley@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3001
(410) 841-3001
(800) 492-7122 x3001
Fax: (301) 858-3009 
District 39 Del. Kirill Reznik (D)
House Office Building, Room 350
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
kirill.reznik@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3039
(410) 841-3039
(800) 492-7122 x3039
Fax: (301) 858-3126 
District 39 Del.  Shane Robinson (D)
House Office Building, Room 223
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
shane.robinson@house.state.md.us
(301) 858-3021
(410) 841-3021
(800) 492-7122 x3021
Fax: (301) 858-3375 

COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

Office Name
Address
Contact
Phone and Fax information
COUNTY EXECUTIVE Ike Leggett (D)
101 Monroe Street, 2nd Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
OCEMAIL@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-0311
COUNTY COUNCIL Stella B. Werner Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue, 4th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850
county.council@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7900
Fax: 240-777-7888
TDD: 800-201-7165 
At-Large Nancy Floreen (D)
councilmember.floreen@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7959 
At-Large George Leventhal (D)
councilmember.Leventhal@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7811 
At-Large Marc Elrich (D)
councilmember.elrich@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7966
At-Large Hans Riemer (D)
councilmember.Riemer@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7964
District 1 Roger Berliner (D)
councilmember.Berliner@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7828 
District 2 Craig Rice (D)
councilmember.Rice@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7955 
District 3 Sidney Katz (D)
councilmember.katz@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7906 
District 4 Nancy Navarro (D)
councilmember.Navarro@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7968
District 5 Tom Hucker (D)
councilmember.hucker@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7960 
STATE'S ATTORNEY John McCarthy (D)
50 Maryland Avenue, 5th Floor
Judicial Center
Rockville, MD 20850
States.Attorney@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7300
Fax: 240-777-7413 
CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Barbara H. Meiklejohn (D)

50 Maryland Avenue
North Tower, Room 3200 
Rockville, MD 20850
bmeiklejohn@mcccourt.com

240-777-9400
 
REGISTER OF WILLS Joseph M. Griffin (D)
50 Maryland Avenue 
North Tower, Room 3220
Rockville, MD 20850
jgriffin@registers.maryland.gov
240-777-9600
888-892-2180
SHERIFF Darren M. Popkin (D)
50 Maryland Avenue, Room T400
Rockville, MD 20850
Darren.Popkin@montgomerycountymd.gov
240-777-7000
Fax: 240-777-7148 
BOARD OF EDUCATION Carver Educational Services Center
850 Hungerford Drive, Room 123
Rockville, MD 20850
boe@mcpsmd.org
(240) 740-3030
Fax: (301) 279-3860
At-Large Jill Ortman-Fouse
Jill_Ortman-Fouse@mcpsmd.org
(240) 740-3030
Fax: (301)  279- 3860
At-Large

Jeanette Dixon 
Jeanette_E_Dixon@mcpsmd.org  

(240) 740-3030
Fax: (301) 279-3860 

District 1 Judith Docca
Judy_Docca@mcpsmd.org

(240) 740-3030
Fax: (301) 279-3860 

District 2 Rebecca Smondrowski
Rebecca_K_Smondrowski@mcpsmd.org
(240) 740-3030
Fax: (301) 279-3860
District 3 Patricia O'Neill
Patricia_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

(240) 740-3030
Fax: (301) 279-3860 

District 4 

Shebra Evans
Shebra_L_Evans@mcpsmd.org  

(240) 740-3030
Fax: (301) 279-3860 

District 5 Michael Durso
Michael_A_Durso@mcpsmd.org

(240) 740-3030
Fax: (301) 279-3860 

Student Member
of the Board
Ananya Tadikonda
Ananya_Tadikonda@mcpsmd.org
(240) 740-3030
Fax: (301) 279-3860
Go Top