Skip to main content

Contact Us

Address

Council Office Building
100 Maryland Avenue, 4th Floor
Rockville, MD 20850

Access for Individuals with Disabilities
If you need services to participate in any Council activity, please contact us as far in advance as possible: 240-777-7900, (MD Relay - Dial 711 or 800-201-7165)

Send email to all Councilmembers: County.Council@MontgomeryCountyMD.gov

Important Numbers

Main Line: 240- 777-7900 (voice), 240-777-7888 (Fax)
(MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165
Legislative Information Services: 240-777-7910
Public Hearings Sign Up: 240-777-7803
Public Information/Media Relations: 240-777-7926

Maryland Public Information Act Liaison
Amanda Mihill, 240-777-7815, Amanda.Mihill@montgomerycountymd.gov
Economic Development Gene Smith 240-777-7942 Gene.Smith@montgomerycountymd.gov
Environment Keith Levchenko 240-777-7944 Keith.Levchenko@montgomerycountymd.gov
Health Linda McMillan 240-777-7933 Linda.McMillan@montgomerycountymd.gov
Housing Linda McMillan 240-777-7933 Linda.McMillan@montgomerycountymd.gov
Libraries Gene Smith 240-777-7942 Gene.Smith@montgomerycountymd.gov
Recreation Vivian Yao 240-777-7820 Vivian.Yao@montgomerycountymd.gov
Montgomery College Craig Howard 240-777-7985 Craig.Howard@montgomerycountymd.gov
Public Safety Susan Farag 240-777-7921 Susan.Farag@montgomerycountymd.gov
Public Schools Craig Howard 240-777-7985 Craig.Howard@montgomerycountymd.gov
Transportation Glenn Orlin 240-777-7936 Glenn.Orlin@montgomerycountymd.gov
Parks
Planning
Marlene Michaelson 240-777-7943 Marlene.Michaelson@montgomerycountymd.gov
Zoning Jeff Zyontz 240-777-7896 Jeff.Zyontz@montgomerycountymd.gov

View Larger Map

Go Top