Skip Navigation

Emergency weather message (03/05/2015) - Montgomery County Government is CLOSED today. Montgomery County Council’s GO Committee has been rescheduled to 03/09 at 9:30 am (3CCR)

All Districts Map 

Map of all council districts

Find Your Council District:

Click on the link below and enter your address to find your district.

Find Your Council District
   Map Legend
district1_map_icon District 1 Roger Berliner Democrat
district_map_icon District 2 Craig Rice Democrat
district_map_icon District 3 Sidney Katz Democrat
district_map_icon District 4 Nancy Navarro Democrat
district_map_icon District 5 Tom Hucker Democrat
All Districts At Large Marc Elrich Democrat
All Districts At Large Nancy Floreen Democrat
All Districts At Large George Leventhal Democrat
All Districts At Large Hans Riemer Democrat



Montgomery County Council, 100 Maryland Ave, Rockville MD 20850
Phone: (240) 777-7900 (voice) • (240) 777-7888 (fax) • (MD Relay) Dial 711 or 800-201-7165
Contact the County Council and Legislative Branch Offices