Montgomery Serves Awards

Nominations are now closed. Thank you to those of you who submitted nominations! Honorees will be notified by April 1. All nominators will receive followup to let them know once selections are complete and we will update this page to include honorees.

The annual event to recognize honorees was scheduled for April 27 at Imagination Stage. However with the new health guidelines we have cancelled the event for this year. We will have updated information when alternative plans are made to honor our volunteers. 

The Montgomery Serves Awards are our county’s highest honor for volunteerism. These annual awards recognize individuals, businesses, and groups that have demonstrated remarkable commitment to direct volunteer service in our community. See links to previous honorees on the left menu if you're on a computer, and at the bottom of the page if you're on a phone. 

Questions? Email or call the Montgomery County Volunteer Center at 240-777-2600.

Thank you to Fund for Montgomery for sponsoring this event!